top of page
Sheila Carr-Spence
Please email me articles, pictures and events. Provide names of participants, location, church, area, dates and name of event. 

President, Ms. Virginia T. Hayman        

1st Vice-President, Mrs. Charquel Johnson

2nd Vice-President, Mrs. Amaris Maxwell

3rd Vice-President, Ms. Christine Harris

Recording Secretary, Mrs. Alfreda Dennis-Bowyer

Assistant Recording Secretary, Mrs. Audre Wilson-Wright El

Corresponding Secretary, Ms. Marie Hawkins

Treasurer, Ms. Mary Fisher

Parliamentarian, Mrs. Lauretta Freeman

Historiographer, Mrs. Sheila Carr-Spence

P.M.E. Director, Mrs. Matilda Barkley

Worship Director

Young People's Division Director, Ms. Wanda Wilson


Your details were sent successfully!


bottom of page